Homeless Initiative 

Homeless Initiative

Praying Together

GBHI (Giving Back Hope and Inspiration) is a client-centered care model focusing on homeless population. Services are provided to assist clients with addressing housing issues along with Substance Abuse and Mental Health challenges. The program is designed to provide a comprehensive clinical assessment, offer Critical Time Intervention (CTI), and assist client with applying for eligibility determination through SOAR  ( SSI/SSDI Outreach, Access and Recovery Services).

Meet Our Team

Faye Marshall- Program Director

fmarshall@qchealth.org

Larry Lindsey- Clinical Director

llindsey@qchealth.org

Jamie Troutman- Data Manager

jtroutman@qchealth.org

Sergio Silva- Administrative Assistant/Outreach Coordinator

ssilva@qchealth.org

Sonji Spencer- Case Manager

sspencer@qchealth.org

Debra Loftin- Recovery Support Specialist

dloftin@qchealth.org